AOGPE CERTIFIED LEVEL COURSEWORK

Below, please find the Certified Level coursework offerings for the 2019-20 academic year. Registration is coming soon.

 

O-G Lesson Planning: Making Decisions about Content and Pacing – Cynthia Davis, Fellow/AOGPE
Monday, Sept. 9 at 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 10 at 8:15 a.m.

 

Strategies for Effective O-G Instruction of Students with ADHD – Robin Hegner, Fellow-in-Training/AOGPE
Monday, Oct. 7 at 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 8 at 8:15 a.m.

 

Oral Reading in the O-G Lesson – Cynthia Davis, Fellow/AOGPE
Monday, Dec. 9 at 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 10 at 8:15 a.m.

 

Schwa Happens – Cynthia Davis, Fellow/AOGPE
Monday, Jan. 13 at 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 14 at 8:15 a.m.

 

Individualizing Phonological Awareness Activities – Robin Hegner, Fellow-in-Training/AOGPE
Monday, Feb. 10 at 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 11 at 8:15 a.m.

 

Consonant-le Instruction and the OG Lesson Plan – Cynthia Davis, Fellow/AOGPE
Monday, March 2 at 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 3 at 8:15 a.m.

 

The Outlaws! Teaching Special Categories – Cynthia Davis, Fellow/AOGPE
Monday, April 20 at 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 21 at 8:15 a.m.